Find an Agent

Ernie 'Big Ern' Becker Broker In Charge, REALTOR

Email Ernie
Ernie@UREQC.com
(803) 724-4477

Sandy Blomstrom REALTOR, Broker

Email Sandy
TrinityRealtorsLLC@gmail.com
(704) 576-0340

Mary Brock Agent Services Coordinator

Email Mary
Mary@ureqc.com
(864) 360-7314

Jonathan Griffin REALTOR, Broker

Email Jonathan
jwgriffin@unitedqueencity.com
(704) 668-5590

Nicholas Grilli REALTOR, Broker

Email Nicholas
nicholas@nicholasgrilli.com
(704) 254-9844

Stephanie Haselrig REALTOR, Broker

Email Stephanie
stephanie@sh-homes.com
(803) 280-1050

Charissa Hoerner REALTOR, Broker

Email Charissa
charissahoerner.realtor@gmail.com
(561) 758-3979

Dawn Johnson REALTOR, Broker

Email Dawn
dawn@sellbydawn.com
(980) 308-5056

Durga Khatri REALTOR, Broker

Email Durga
khatriduggu81@gmail.com
(336) 988-8169

Renee King REALTOR, Broker

Email Renee
listings@reneekingrealtor.com
(704) 323-9113

Adamma Malik REALTOR, Broker

Email Adamma
Welcomehomenfp@gmail.com
(571) 455-0183

Christy Marcum REALTOR, Broker

Email Christy
christy.marcum16@gmail.com
(704) 221-2484

Kevin Matthews REALTOR, Broker

Email Kevin
kevinsellsclt@gmail.com
(972) 837-7307

Brenda McMillian REALTOR, Broker

Email Brenda
realestate@BrendaMcMillian.com
(704) 727-8821

Michael Murphy REALTOR, Broker

Email Michael
michael.murphy.hlr@gmail.com
(704) 441-6228

Lou Noujaim REALTOR, Broker

Email Lou
lounoujaimhomes@gmail.com
(980) 867-3260

Lindsey Sandoval REALTOR, Broker

Email Lindsey
sales@lindseysandoval.com
(704) 777-0895

Kuo Yu REALTOR, Broker

Email Kuo
myu247@gmail.com
(917) 532-9188